Find a Consultant

Want to look great and feel great? Talk to one of our professionally trained Color Me Beautiful New Zealand image consultants and personal stylists.

Key:
m = trained in male image
p = runs colour/style parties

Our Image Consultants

 

North Island

 

Color Me Beautiful

Trudy Van Zyl
Women’s & Mens Colour Me Beautiful New Zealand Consultant, Colour Analysis & Style course trainer, Public Speaker, Personal Shopping, Colour Analysis, Style Consultations, Wardrobe Weed & Revival, Professional Makeup & Hair Stylist for Private Clients for Makeovers, Portrait Sittings, Ball Makeup and Weddings.
Professional Makeup & Hair Stylist & Wardrobe Stylist for Photographic Shoots, TV Commercials, Promotions & Runway. (p, m)
Contact Details
Phone: 027-2454194
Email: trudy@colormebeautiful.co.nz
View more information

Debbie Walker

Location: Taupo
Mobile: 022 573 3088
Email: personalconsultant@xtra o.co.nz

Daphne James

Location: Wellington
Mobile: 021 0667 336
Email: james.daphne@gmail.com

Vicki Seamark

Stylist
Location: Eastern Bay of Plenty
Phone: 07 3125581
Mobile: 027 3135636
Email: vseamark@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.no8fashion.co.nz

Kay Shilton

Colour Me Beautiful New Zealand Consultant
Location: Taupo
Phone: 06 878 9971
Mobile: 027 472 4109
Email: info@theeyeofaneedle.co.nz
View more information

Mary Carlson

Colour and Style Consultant
Location: Taupo and Rotorua
Mobile: 027 451 7975
Email: mcarlson@xtra.co.nz

Jude Moir

Colour and Style Consultant
Location: Taupo and surrounding area
Phone: 07 378 8080
Mobile: 021 951 139
Email: judemoir@windowslive.com

Sandie Stancliff

Colour Consultant and Personal Stylist
Location: New Plymouth
Phone: 06 7587461
Mobile: 027 72 555 88
Email: stancliff123@outlook.com

Terry Lobb Colour and Design Ltd

Terry Lobb – Director (p, m)
Personal Stylist, Personal shopping, Colour Consultant, and Wardrobe Makeovers for men and women
Location: Manawatu/ Wanganui (Lower North Island)
Phone: 027 602 3298
Email: terry@terrylobb.com
Web: http://terrylobb.com

Australia

Terena Lane

Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Phone: +61 411 878 910
Email: terena@incolours.com.au
Web: http://www.linkedin.com/in/terenalane