Find a Consultant

Want to look great and feel great? Talk to one of our professionally trained Color Me Beautiful image consultants and personal stylists.

Key:
m = trained in male image
p = runs colour/style parties

Our Image Consultants

 

North Island

 

Color Me Beautiful

Trudy Van Zyl
Women’s & Mens Colour Me Beautiful Consultant, Colour Analysis & Style course trainer, Public Speaker, Personal Shopping, Colour Analysis, Style Consultations, Wardrobe Weed & Revival, Professional Makeup & Hair Stylist for Private Clients for Makeovers, Portrait Sittings, Ball Makeup and Weddings.
Professional Makeup & Hair Stylist & Wardrobe Stylist for Photographic Shoots, TV Commercials, Promotions & Runway. (p, m)
Contact Details
Phone: 027-2454194
Email: trudy@colormebeautiful.co.nz
View more information

Natural Style

Janine Schultz
Personal Stylist
Location: Millwater / Silverdale
Mobile: 021 0353107
Email: janine@naturalstyle.co.nz
Web: naturalstyle.co.nz
Facebook: naturalstyleltd

 

Jo Darbyshire

Personal Image Consultant
Location: Saint Heliers, Auckland
Phone: 021 863 563
Email: info@jodarbyshireimage.com
Web:
 www.jodarbyshireimage.co.nz

Raewyn Soakai

Personal Stylist
Phone: 021 0344125
Email: raewyn.soakai@gmail.com

Elanne Ltd

Anne Perratt
Personal Brand Builder
Location: Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Mobile: 021 373 620
Email:  anne@elannepersonalbranding.co.nz
www.elannepersonalbranding.com

Style Counsel

Pauline & Janice
Location: Hamilton and Waikato
Phone: 07 853 3583 & 07 9608733
Mobile: 021 246 9176
Email: pauiline@stylecounsel.nz & janice@stylecounsel.nz
Web: www.stylecounsel.nz
www.facebook.com/stylecounselnz/

Style by Carillon

Carillon Faery
Location: Bay of Plenty and Waikato
Mobile: 022 1586562
Email: angelfaery7@gmail.com

Vicki Seamark

Stylist
Location: Eastern Bay of Plenty
Phone: 07 3125581
Mobile: 027 3135636
Email: vseamark@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.no8fashion.co.nz

Kay Walker

Colour Me Beautiful Consultant
Location: Hastings
Phone: 06 878 9971
Mobile: 027 472 4190
Email: kaywalker1@xtra.co.nz
View more information

Mary Carlson

Colour and Style Consultant
Location: Taupo and Rotorua
Mobile: 027 451 7975
Email: mcarlson@xtra.co.nz

Jude Moir

Colour and Style Consultant
Location: Taupo and surrounding area
Phone: 07 378 8080
Mobile: 021 951 139
Email: judemoir@windowslive.com

Sandie Stancliff

Colour Consultant and Personal Stylist
Location: New Plymouth
Phone: 06 7587461
Mobile: 027 72 555 88
Email: stancliff123@outlook.com

Terry Lobb Colour and Design Ltd

Terry Lobb – Director (p, m)
Personal Stylist, Personal shopping, Colour Consultant, and Wardrobe Makeovers for men and women
Location: Manawatu/ Wanganui (Lower North Island)
Phone: 027 602 3298
Email: terry@terrylobb.com
Web: http://terrylobb.com

Australia

Terena Lane

Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Phone: +61 411 878 910
Email: terena@incolours.com.au
Web: http://www.linkedin.com/in/terenalane