Find a Consultant

Want to look great and feel great? Talk to one of our professionally trained Color Me Beautiful image consultants and personal stylists.

Key:
m = trained in male image
p = runs colour/style parties

Our Image Consultants

 

North Island

Color Me Beautiful

Jill Wilkinson (p, m)
Color Me Beautiful NZ Director, Immediate Past President of The New Zealand Federation Of Image Professionals, Trainer and Stylist
Location: Central Auckland
Phone: 0800 265 6763
Mobile: 021 079 1278
Email: jill.cmb@gmail.com
Web: colormebeautiful.co.nz
View more information

Natural Style

Janine Schultz
Personal Stylist
Location: Millwater / Silverdale
Mobile: 021 0353107
Email: janine@naturalstyle.co.nz
Web: naturalstyle.co.nz
Facebook: naturalstyleltd

All About You

Trudy Van Zyl
Makeup Artist & Wardrobe Stylist for Makeovers, Special Occasions and Weddings & Photography (p, m)
Location: Central Auckland
Mobile: 027 245 4194
Email: trudy@aboutyou.nz
Web: www.aboutyou.nz
View more information

Jo Darbyshire

Personal Image Consultant
Location: Saint Heliers, Auckland
Phone: 021 863 563
Email: info@jodarbyshireimage.com
Web:
 www.jodarbyshireimage.co.nz

Raewyn Soakai

Personal Stylist
Phone: 021 0344125
Email: raewyn.soakai@gmail.com

Elanne Ltd

Anne Perratt
Personal Brand Builder
Location: Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Mobile: 021 373 620
Email:  anne@stylemyage.co.nz
www.elannepersonalbranding.com

Style Counsel

Pauline & Janice
Location: Hamilton and Waikato
Phone: 07 853 3583 & 07 9608733
Mobile: 021 246 9176
Email: pauiline@stylecounsel.nz & janice@stylecounsel.nz
Web: www.stylecounsel.nz
www.facebook.com/stylecounselnz/

Style by Carillon

Carillon Faery
Location: Bay of Plenty and Waikato
Mobile: 022 1586562
Email: angelfaery7@gmail.com

Vicki Seamark

Stylist
Location: Eastern Bay of Plenty
Phone: 07 3125581
Mobile: 027 3135636
Email: vseamark@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.no8fashion.co.nz

Kay Walker

Colour Me Beautiful Consultant
Location: Hastings
Phone: 06 878 9971
Mobile: 027 472 4190
Email: kaywalker1@xtra.co.nz
View more information

Mary Carlson

Colour and Style Consultant
Location: Taupo and Rotorua
Mobile: 027 451 7975
Email: mcarlson@xtra.co.nz

Jude Moir

Colour and Style Consultant
Location: Taupo and surrounding area
Phone: 07 378 8080
Mobile: 021 951 139
Email: judemoir@windowslive.com

Sandie Stancliff

Colour Consultant and Personal Stylist
Location: New Plymouth
Phone: 06 7587461
Mobile: 027 72 555 88
Email: Stancliff.place@clear.net.nz

Terry Lobb Colour and Design Ltd

Terry Lobb – Director (p, m)
Personal Stylist, Personal shopping, Colour Consultant, and Wardrobe Makeovers for men and women
Location: Manawatu/ Wanganui (Lower North Island)
Phone: 027 602 3298
Email: terry@terrylobb.com
Web: http://terrylobb.com

Australia

Terena Lane

Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Phone: +61 411 878 910
Email: terena@incolours.com.au
Web: http://www.linkedin.com/in/terenalane